Contact Partner

General Office
Phone
Fax
Email
  +49(0)203 - 28916 0 +49(0)203 - 28916 35 info@stahlrohr.eu
Management      
Mr Arps +49(0)203 - 28916 10   j.arps@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Mutz +49(0)203 - 28916 19   mutz@stahlrohr.eu
Sales      
Mr Glowacki +49(0)203 - 28916 18   glowacki@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Hippel +49(0)203 - 28916 46   hippel@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Karten +49(0)203 - 28916 42   karten@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Jonischkan +49(0)203 - 28916 20   jonischkan@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Lewandowski +49(0)203 - 28916 49   lewandowski@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Majer +49(0)203 - 28916 39   majer@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Niemeyer +49(0)203 - 28916 13   niemeyer@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Pieper +49(0)203 - 28916 40   pieper@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Pfliegner +49(0)203 - 28916 28   pfliegner@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Priem +49(0)203 - 28916 47   priem@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Rödling +49(0)203 - 28916 21   roedling@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Schweitzer +49(0)203 - 28916 14   schweitzer@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Sparenberg +49(0)203 - 28916 16   sparenberg@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Süßner +49(0)203 - 28916 29   suessner@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Beneke (Office Bremen) +49(0)4202 - 7691 12 +49(0)4202 - 7691 76 beneke@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Geisler (Office Bremen) +49(0)4202 - 7691 17 +49(0)4202 - 7691 76 geisler@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Wittig (Office Bremen) +49(0)4202 - 7691 16 +49(0)4202 - 7691 76 wittig@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Fournié-Taillant (Office France) +33(0)5 - 56 51 04 92 +33(0)5 - 56 08 29 56 fournie@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Senkaya (Office Munich) +49(0)89 - 207042750 +49(0)89 - 207042751 senkaya@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Wagner (Office Munich) +49(0)89 - 207042749 +49(0)89 - 207042751 wagner@stahlrohr.eu
Purchase      
Mr Günzel +49(0)203 - 28916 26   guenzel@stahlrohr.eu
Mrs Westhöfer +49(0)203 - 28916 36   westhoefer@stahlrohr.eu
Plasma- & Oxyacetylene Cutting Technology      
Mr Pastuhov (Engineering) +49(0)203 - 28916 55   pastuhov@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Poppitz, Dipl. Ing. (FH) (Engineering) +49(0)203 - 28916 44   poppitz@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Steuernagel (Sales) +49(0)203 - 28916 58   steuernagel@stahlrohr.eu
Commercial Management      
Mr Reuter +49(0)203 - 28916 15   reuter@stahlrohr.eu
Accounting & Administration      
Mrs Erdmann +49(0)203 - 28916 11   erdmann@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Kisters +49(0)203 - 28916 43   kisters@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Steffans +49(0)203 - 28916 32   steffans@stahlrohr.eu
Certificates & Stock Control      
Mrs Halbach +49(0)203 - 28916 34   halbach@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Wamsbach +49(0)203 - 28916 22   wamsbach@stahlrohr.eu
Forwarding Department      
Mrs Gotzes +49(0)203 - 28916 23 +49(0)203 - 28916 38 gotzes@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Oetger +49(0)203 - 28916 24   oetger@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Sala +49(0)203 - 28916 17   sala@stahlrohr.eu
Mr Sellhoff +49(0)203 - 28916 12   sellhoff@stahlrohr.eu
Storage Master      
Mr Stand +49(0)203 - 28916 31 +49(0)203 - 28916 531 stand@stahlrohr.eu